It’s Happening!

Standard

I’m FINALLY starting a blog/website! I’m saying finally because I’ve been meaning to start one for, oh I don’t know, a few months now (ok, more than a few). But I’ve finally managed to get my act together, so Hello and Welcome!

I plan on posting mostly photos on here as I’m not a writer and I prefer to “talk” in pictures rather than words. I will share photo shoots, photography and editing tips, before & after photos, and maybe an adventure or two of being a budding photographer. 😉

I’m going to build this blog slowly, but surely and it will also serve as my website for my photography business – Jane Ruttkayova Photography (also on Facebook). 🙂 You can find out more about me and my services and check out my portfolio. You can also contact me if you have any questions or comments – always welcome!

And what kind of a photo blog would this be without a picture?!

 

Hello

Comment

